Management Committee


Aayush has a management committee for ensuring that the organisation is properly managed. The members of the Committee will work together as a team.  Each member of the team brings his own skills, knowledge and experience.  Different ideas can be discussed and solutions to problems can be arrived on consensus.


The tasks involved in running the organisation can be divided up between Committee members, so that individuals do not become overburdened.  Each member of the team can be delegated certain things.


The management committee consists the following;

1.       Dr Ramesh Babu Yarlagadda - Chairman

2.       Dr Srinivasa Chowdary PS - Vice Chairman

3.       Dr Kishore Babu Kodali - Member

4.       Dr Harikrishna Prasad M - Member

Mark of Excellence